imagem de box
 
  Schedule a visit

  • Preschool

    • Educational coordinator
      Carla Maria Soares de Araújo Lima
      E-mail: carla.lima@cecan.com.br

    • Guidance counselor
      Roberta Moreira Ribeiro
      E-mail: roberta.ribeirao@cecan.com.br

  • Elementary School

    • Educational coordinator
      Cristiane Jansen Cabral Martins
      E-mail: cristianej@cecan.com.br

    • Guidance counselor
      Rita de Cassia Corrales Vidigal de Oliveira
      E-mail: rita.oliveira@cecan.com.br

  • Middle School

    • Coordinator and counselor
      Sandra Afonso Pimentel Guimaraes
      E-mail: coord.sandra@cecan.com.br

  • High School

    • Coordinator and counselor
      Raquel Maria Nazario Sousa
      E-mail: raquel.sousa@sebsa.com.br

  • Extra Time

    • Educational coordinator
      Andrea Pereira Garcia
      E-mail: andrea.garcia@sebsa.com.br

  • Projects and innovation

    • Educational coordinator
      Rogerio Fadul de Oliveira
      E-mail: rogeriof.oliveira@sebsa.com.br

  • Bilingual curriculum

    • Educational coordinator
      Raquel Maria Nazario Sousa
      E-mail: raquel.sousa@sebsa.com.br

  • School administration

    • Principal
      Rose Mara Corrêa da Silva Bernardi
      E-mail: rbernardi@sebsa.com.br

 
Follow the Pueri Bilíngue Candanguinho
    
Pueri Bilíngue Candanguinho
All rights reserved @2020